Who led the NFL in passing yards in 2007?

Who led the NFL in passing yards in 2007?

Drew Brees
2007 Leaders

1. Drew Brees • NOR 440
2. Tom Brady • NWE 398
3. Carson Palmer • CIN 373
4. Brett Favre • GNB 356
5. Jon Kitna • DET 355

Who had the most passing yards in 2007?

Tom Brady
Tom Brady had the most passing yards in 2007, with 4,806 yards.

Who was the best quarterback in 2007?


Rk Player QBR
1 Tom Brady*+ 87.0
2 Drew Brees 64.6
3 Tony Romo* 76.9
4 Brett Favre* 70.8

How many quarterbacks have thrown for 5000 yards in a season?

All 9 NFL Quarterbacks Who Had 5,000 Passing Yards In A Season, Ranked Worst To Best. Only nine quarterbacks have ever cracked the 5,000 yards mark in a single season, some on multiple occasions.

What QB has most passing yards?

NFL History – Passing Yardage Leaders

Passing Yardage Leaders
1 Tom Brady 84,520
2 Drew Brees 80,358
3 Peyton Manning 71,940

Who lead the NFL in passing touchdowns 2007?


Player Pass Yds TD
Drew Brees 4423 28
Tony Romo 4211 36
Brett Favre 4155 28
Carson Palmer 4131 26

Has any QB throw a perfect game?

Peyton Manning had one perfect rating in the 2003 regular season and one in the post-season. Drew Bledsoe, Robert Griffin III, and Marcus Mariota are the only quarterbacks to achieve a perfect passer rating in their rookie seasons, with Mariota being the only quarterback to post one in his NFL debut.

How many times has Tom Brady thrown 5000 yards?

2 Tom Brady TB12 had over 5,000 yards in not one but two seasons, in 2011 and 2021.

What QB has the most 5000 yard seasons?

NFL players with 5,000 passing yards in a season Drew Brees has the most 5,000-yard seasons by a quarterback, with five.

Has any QB had a perfect game?

No quarterback has posted a perfect passer rating for an entire season. Usually, season assessments require a certain number of passes before a player can be considered to have a perfect rating.

Has any NFL QB throw a perfect game?

Has a QB ever had 100% completion in a game?

Three teams have had two different quarterbacks achieve a perfect rating in the same season. The Cleveland Browns were first in 1954, with Otto Graham (week 3) and George Ratterman (week 7).