Who Hit Highest sixes in IPL 2020?

Who Hit Highest sixes in IPL 2020?

Most sixes in IPL by Team: From every season

Year IPL team hitting most sixes No. of sixes
2017 Mumbai Indians 117
2018 Chennai Super Kings 145
2019 Kolkata Knight Riders 143
2020 Mumbai Indians 137

Which IPL season has highest sixes?

Season Player Sixes
2008 Sanath Jayasuriya 31
2009 Adam Gilchrist 29
2010 Robin Uthappa 27
2011 Chris Gayle 44

Who is king of IPL?

According to records Chris Gayle is the king of all batsmen in IPL in terms of centuries as he has hit 6 centuries in IPL. He also holds the record for highest individual score in the tournament.

Who has most Orange Cap in IPL?

With the IPL 2022 coming to an end, it is time to take a look at all the winners of the much-coveted Orange Cap.

  1. Jos Buttler (Rajasthan Royals)- 863 runs- 2022 IPL.
  2. Ruturaj Gaikwad (Chennai Super Kings)- 635 runs- 2021 IPL.
  3. KL Rahul (Kings XI Punjab)- 670 runs- 2020 IPL.

Who is the king of sixes in IPL?

Rohit Sharma holds the record for hitting most sixes in IPL among the Indian players. Rohit has 234 sixes to his name in the league and has hit 508 fours as well. He has accumulated over 5500 runs in 216 innings at an average of 30.65.

Which team hit most six in IPL?

List of most sixes in IPL by the team from 2008 to 2022

S. No. Team Sixes
1 Mumbai Indians 1408
2 Royal Challengers Bangalore 1377
3 Punjab Kings 1276
4 Chennai Super Kings 1268

Who Hit Highest 6 in IPL?

Most Sixes in IPL

# Player 6s
1 Chris Gayle 357
2 AB de Villiers 251
3 Rohit Sharma 240
4 MS Dhoni 229

Who hit smallest six?

Punjab Kings (PBKS) legend Chris Gayle wreaked carnage onto Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) at the Narendra Modi Cricket Stadium in Ahmedabad on Friday after he smashed a flat six down the ground off Yuzvendra Chahal to complete 15 runs in the RCB bowler’s over.

Who hit most four in IPL?

Shikhar Dhawan
Most Fours in IPL

# Player 4s
1 Shikhar Dhawan 701
2 Virat Kohli 578
3 David Warner 561
4 Rohit Sharma 519

Who has scored the most sixes in IPL history?

Chris Gayle has scored 357 sixes which is the highest among any players in the history of IPL. Most Sixes in IPL Pos Player Matches Runs 6s Average Highest Score

What is the base price of KL Rahul in IPL 2019?

At the IPL 2019 Player Auction, the Chennai Super Kings secured his services at his base price of INR 20 lacs.

Which team won IPL twice with no superstars?

Hyderabad franchise is the only team who won ipl twice with no big superstars other than Warner and Bhuvi I…we back our bowling…we play as a team…we play smart in auctions…we win cups…I really wonder how come a team which won ipl twice be placed at the bottom in this list.

Is itit the unstoppable team in IPL 6?

IT’s the unstoppable team in IPL. Deccan charges doesn’t have good players this time but sangakkara, white, steyn, dumminy, dhawan’mishra all have been supported well. I think DC should get many cricketers to play the IPL 6. I think sanga captaincy is good, but DC doesn’t have good players.