What happens in Episode 164 Naruto Shippuden?

What happens in Episode 164 Naruto Shippuden?

Synopsis. Naruto hurls his Wind Release: Rasenshuriken at the five five Paths of Pain, who attempt to get out of its range. However, Naruto expands the Rasenshuriken at the last moment, and the attack destroys Pain’s Human Path. Shortly after, Pain notices that Naruto’s senjutsu is beginning to wane.

What happens in episode 166 of Naruto Shippuden?

Synopsis. Team Guy, who were out on a mission, make their way back to Konoha when Neji spots the wounded Gamabunta, recognising the toad as Jiraiya’s personal summon. In the village, Hinata is able to spot the pinned Naruto with her Byakugan and recalls memories of first encountering Naruto when she was younger.

What happens in episode 165 of Naruto: Shippūden?

Synopsis. Fukasaku and Shima begin to prepare their genjutsu so that Naruto may be able to exploit Pain’s five-second intervals. The Deva Path then uses its Banshō Ten’in to pull Naruto towards it as the Preta Path restrains him. Naruto’s Sage Mode deactivates as the Preta Path begins to absorb his chakra.

Which episode Sasuke dies?

“Sasuke’s Death…!!” (サスケの死…!!, Sasuke no Shi…!!) is chapter 363 of the original Naruto manga.

What episode is Naruto Sage Mode?

Naruto officially learns sage mode in chapter 418 of the manga and episode 156 of the Naruto Shippuden anime.

In which episode Naruto realize he loves Hinata?

In chapter 615, Naruto held Hinata’s hand. That only means one thing. Naruto did all these romantic moments with Hinata subconsciously.

Which season is the episode 166 of Naruto: Shippūden?

Naruto Season 7 Episode 166 – When Time Stands Still.

Did Naruto get Rinnegan?

Gaiden, the reason Naruto didn’t get the rinnegan is because you NEED the predecessor which is sharingan/mangekyou ssharingan and since Naruto isn’t in the uchiha clan and/or have a transplanted sharingan.

Who’s the strongest Tailed Beast?

Naruto: Every Tailed Beast, Ranked By Strength

  1. 1 Ten-Tails. Without a doubt, the Ten-Tails is the strongest of all the Tailed Beasts.
  2. 2 Kurama. Of all the nine Tailed Beasts, Kurama was by far the strongest.
  3. 3 Gyuki.
  4. 4 Chomei.
  5. 5 Saiken.
  6. 6 Kokuo.
  7. 7 Son Goku.
  8. 8 Isobu.

Does Boruto become a sage?

10 Can Learn: Boruto Uzumaki Keeping that in mind, it isn’t too hard to see that Boruto can eventually learn the Sage Mode as well. He certainly does have all the prerequisites for this technique and only needs to train hard to pull it off.